7th Congress of the Asia Pacific Initiative on Reproduction (ASPIRE 2017) Kuala Lumpur

  • Conference Call
  • Renowned for its wide-​ranging mul­ti­dis­ci­pli­nary approach and dis­tin­guished ros­ter of expert speak­ers, the 7th Con­gress of the Asia Pacific Ini­tia­tive on Repro­duc­tion (ASPIRE 2017) is com­ing to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 30 March2 April 2017.

    The Malaysian Soci­ety of Assisted Repro­duc­tive Tech­nol­ogy (MSART) and the Obstet­ri­cal and Gynae­co­log­i­cal Soci­ety of Malaysia (OGSM) are proud to co-​host ASPIRE 2017 for the first time. We look for­ward to wel­com­ing clin­i­cians, researchers, aca­d­e­mics, nurses, and other allied health pro­fes­sion­als with an inter­est in repro­duc­tive med­i­cine and fer­til­ity from the Asia-​Pacific region and beyond.

    Like our pre­vi­ous con­gresses, you can be assured that we will con­tinue to dis­cuss, debate and dis­sect every sig­nif­i­cant devel­op­ment and sci­en­tific advance­ment of the past year that will impact on the future of fer­til­ity preser­va­tion, embry­ol­ogy, androl­ogy, clin­i­cal tri­als, PCOS, PGS, IVM, and all related fields.

    With its aca­d­e­m­i­cally rich sci­en­tific pro­gramme, expert-​led work­shops, and the stel­lar lineup of inter­na­tional speak­ers that del­e­gates have come to expect from this world-​class event, ASPIRE 2017 will keep all par­tic­i­pants on the lead­ing edge of their field.

    Pro­gramme Highlights

    • The role of mito­chon­dria in human reproduction
    • Invitro Acti­va­tion of Oocytes
    • Metab­o­lism And Phys­i­ol­ogy Of Human Embryo
    • Recur­rent implan­ta­tion fail­ure: New Approach
    • Deriva­tion of gametes from stem cells
    • Fer­til­ity preser­va­tion of ovar­ian tis­sue from lab­o­ra­tory perspective
    • Qual­ity Man­age­ment in ART
    • Early embryo devel­op­ment and impact on implantation

    Con­firmed Speakers

    • Biran Affandi, Indonesia
    • Gau­tam Allah­ba­dia, United Arab Emirates
    • Man­ish Banker, India
    • Clare Boothroyd, Australia
    • Han­nah Brown, Australia
    • KY Cha
    • Shee Uan Chen, Taiwan
    • Roger Hart, Australia
    • Aaron Hsueh, USA
    • Neil John­son, New Zealand
    • Keiji Kuroda, Japan
    • Vuong Thi Ngoc Lan, Vietnam
    • Haroon Latif, Pakistan
    • Colin Lee, Malaysia
    • Jung Ryeol Lee
    • TC Li, HONG KONG
    • Xiaoyan Liang, China
    • Swee Lian Liow, Singapore
    • Keshav Mal­ho­tra, India
    • Masato Nishida, Japan
    • Robert Nor­man, Australia
    • Vir­gilio Jr Novero, Philippines
    • Yutaka Osuga, Japan
    • Nayana Patel, India
    • Adri­anne Pope, Australia
    • Luk Rom­bauts, Australia
    • Duru Shah, India
    • Rupin Shah, India
    • Surinder Singh, Malaysia
    • Ivan Sini, Indonesia
    • Atsushi Tanaka, Japan
    • Ho Manh Tuong, Vietnam
    • Chii-​Ruey Tzeng, Taiwan
    • Budi Wiweko, Indonesia
    • Enlan Xia, China
    • Dongzi Yang, China
    • Jehn-​Hsiahn Yang, Taiwan
    • Chih-​Feng Yen, Taiwan

    Con­fer­ence Topics

    • ART, Clin­i­cal
    • ART, Basic Research
    • ART, Lab­o­ra­tory
    • Con­tra­cep­tion
    • Coun­selling, Ethics and Psychosocial
    • Embry­ol­ogy
    • Endocrinol­ogy, Clinical
    • Endocrinol­ogy, Laboratory
    • Female Infer­til­ity
    • Fer­til­ity Preservation
    • Gynae­col­ogy and Surgery
    • Male Fer­til­ity
    • Menopause
    • Nurs­ing
    • Overy and Ovar­ian Biology
    • PCOS
    • Preim­plan­ta­tion Screen­ing and Diagnosis
    • Regen­er­a­tive Med­i­cine and Stem Cells
    • Repro­duc­tive Genetics
    • Uter­ine Dis­or­ders and Endometriosis

    Organ­is­ing Committee

    • Advi­sor: Dr. Haris Hamzah
    • Con­gress Pres­i­dent: Dr. Surinder Singh
    • Finance: Dr. Tee Swi Peng
    • Busi­ness Man­ager: Dr. Eeson Sintha­money
    • Reg­is­tra­tion: Datuk Dr. Mah­eswaran Sit­tam­palam
    • Pub­lic­ity & Pro­mo­tion: Dr. Haris Hamzah
    • Social Pro­gramme: Dr. Hoo Mei Lin
    • Sec­re­tary: Ms Pre­malatha

    Sci­en­tific Chairs

    • Dato’ Dr. Prashant Nadkarni
    • Prof. Robert Norman
    • Prof. Chii-​Ruey Tzeng
    • Prof. P C Wong

    Sci­en­tific Committee

    • Dr. Eeson Sintha­money Datuk
    • Dr. Mah­eswaran Sittampalam
    • Prof. TC Li
    • Dr. Clare Boothroyd
    • Prof. Atsushi Tanaka


    Conference START 02.04.2017 END

    All deadlines have expired!

    This conference has no more open deadlines. There may be successive conferences coming up you may by interested in.

    Please check our conference list and search...

    Conference Facts

    Location , Category Organiser More Info Conference Website

    Further interesting Conferences

    Currently we have no similar events listed. Please check our website regulary, subscribe to our RSS-Feed or follow us on twitter for new listings.